Update

I know we have alot of non swedish talking readers so for you I will now write in english so you dont have to use Google Translate.

Hello buddies! How u doin?

At the moment im with my english friend Ake Soderstrom, we are best friends and we like to eat cinnanmon buns.
We have played some games, unfortunately Ake lost all of the games but no hard feelings...

For all the internationall readers the time in Sweden is 23.40 (11.40 at night) and everybody knows what that means... BEDTIME!! :D But before that dont forgett to brush your teeth.

Im now going to round of and I wish all of MY readers (especially my friends from Balsta) a very good night and sweet dreams.

PEACE OUT FROM SARAH AND AKE!

xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0